نبذة عن الشركة

تأسست الشركة بموجب قرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء الصادر فى 21/12/1955 والمنشور بملحق الوقائع المصرية العدد الاول الصادر بتاريخ 2/1/1956 ووفقاً لاحكام قانون شركات قطاع الاعمال العام رقم 203 لسنة 1991 تحولت الى شركة تابعة للشركة القابضة المصرية للتجارة الدولية .

 

نقلت تبعيتها الى الشركة القابضة للنقل البرى بموجب قرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء رقم 217 لسنة 1993 والتى عدل إسمها من الشركة القابضة للنقل البرى الى الشركة المصرية للنقل والخدمات والتجارة ( شركة مساهمة قابضة مصرية ) طبقاً لقرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء ووزير قطاع الاعمال العام رئيس الجمعية العامة للشركة القابضة الاخيرة رقم 19 لسنة 1993 الصادر بتاريخ 15/5/1993 .

- تم نقل تبعية الشركة للشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى والبرى بموجب قرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء رقم 147 لسنة 2008 .

غرض الشركة

القيام فى مصر أو الخارج بجميع عمليات التجارة الخارجية والداخلية والتجارة الدولية العابرة والمناطق الحرة وما يتعلق بذلك جميعه من عمليات الوكالة التجارية والتوزيع والانتاج والتحضير والتجهيز للصناعة بقصد خدمة الاغراض المذكورة.

إنشاء وإدارة الاسواق الحرة ومحلات البيع بالعملات الاجنبيه والمصرية داخل جمهورية مصر العربيه ، وكذا تزويد المنشآت السياحية والفندقية بإحتياجاتها من السلع المستوردة والمحلية ، وكذا توفير احتياجات أعضاء السلك الدبلوماسى والقنصلى والخبراء الاجانب ، وتموين السفن البحرية ، وتصدير السلع المصرية للخارج ، وتجارة الترانزيت بالمناطق الحرة ، وكذا إقامة المعارض الدولية فى الخارج للسلع المصرية .. كما يجوز للشركة أن تساهم أو تشترك بأى وجه من الوجوه أو تكون لها مصلحة مع جهات أخرى محلية أو أجنبيه بما يخدم نشاطها .

ولها أن تنشىء بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع أطراف أخرى مشروعات إستثمارية أو طبقاً للقانون رقم 230 لسنة 1989 وفى أى من مجالات الاستثمار المشار إليها بالقانون المذكور أو تعديلاتة أو بدائلة وبما يحقق أغراضها فى مصر أو فى الخارج .

ويجوز أن تكون للشركة مصالح أو تشترك بأى وجه من الوجوه مع الجهات التى تزاول أعمالاً شبيهة بأعمالها أو التى قد تعاونها على تحقيق غرضها فى مصر أو فى الخارج أو تشتريها أو تلحقها بها وذلك وفقاً لاحكام القانون رقم 203 لسنة 1991 ولائحتة التنفيذية الصادرة بقرار رئيس مجلس الوزراء رقم 1590 لسنة 1991 .

About the company

The company was established according to the decision of the Prime Minister issued on 12/21/1955 and published in the annex of the Egyptian Journalists, the first issue issued on January 2 1956 and in accordance with the provisions of

 

Its affiliation was transferred to the Holding Company for Land Transport according to Prime Minister Decision No. 217 of 1993, which changed its name from the Holding Company for Land Transport to the Egyptian Company for Transport, Services and Trade (an Egyptian holding company) in accordance with the decision of the Prime Minister and Minister of Public Business Sector, Chairman of the General Assembly of the Holding Company Last No. 19 of 1993 issued on May 15, 1993

The subsidiary of the company was transferred to the Holding Company for Maritime and Land Transport according to Prime Minister Decision No. 147 of 2008.

The purpose of the company

Carrying out in Egypt or abroad all foreign and domestic trade, international trade in transit and free zones, and all related commercial agency operations, distribution, production, preparation and processing of industry with the intention of serving the aforementioned purposes.

Establishing and managing free markets and selling shops in foreign and Egyptian currencies within the Arab Republic of Egypt, as well as providing tourist and hotel establishments with their needs of imported and local goods, as well as providing the needs of members of the diplomatic and consular corps and foreign experts, supplying sea vessels, exporting Egyptian goods abroad, and transit trade in free zones, as well as Holding international exhibitions abroad for Egyptian goods .. The company may also contribute or participate in any way, or have an interest with other local or foreign bodies to serve its activities.

It may establish, alone or jointly with other parties, investment projects or according to Law No. 230 of 1989 and in any of the investment fields referred to in the aforementioned law or its amendments or alternatives in a way that achieves its objectives in Egypt or abroad.

It is permissible for the company to have interests or participate in any way with the bodies that carry out activities similar to its work or that may assist it in achieving its purpose in Egypt or abroad or buy it or join it in accordance with the provisions of Law No. 203 of 1991 and its executive regulations issued by the Prime Minister’s decision. No. 1590 of the year 1991.